Teachers & Staff

Home Teachers & Staff

Position
Name
Content
Email
Website
Asst. PrincipalHolloway, StephanieAdministratorstephanie.holloway@carrolltoncityschools.net
Asst. PrincipalMalmquist, LauraAdministratorlaura.malmquist@carrolltoncityschools.net
Asst. PrincipalSimmons, EricAdministratoreric.simmons@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Simmons' Website
CounselorYoung, TianaCounselortiana.young@carrolltoncityschools.net
CounselorScroggin, RyanCounselorryan.scroggin@carrolltoncityschools.net
Media SpecialistSmith, PamMediapam.smith@carrolltoncityschools.net
4THHolliday, AmandaMath/Scienceamanda.holliday@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Holiday's Website
4THHolloway, LauraSocial Studieslaura.holloway@carrolltoncityschools.net
4THMcGovern, NickiMathnicki.mcgovern@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. McGovern's Website
4THTolbert, RobertEnglish/Language Artsrobert.tolbert@carrolltoncityschools.net
4THCarroll, LisaSocial Studieslisa.carroll@carrolltoncityschools.net
4THMcCall, TanyaMathtanya.mccall@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. McCall's Website
4THDothard, DeAngelaEnglishdeangela.dothard@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Dothard's Website
4THMuse, DebraMathdebra.muse@carrolltoncityschools.net
4THWarner, VincentSciencevincent.warner@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Warner's Website
4THGeorge, DawnSciencedawn.george@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. George's Website
4THKing, LaKeiaEnglish/Language Artslakeia.king@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. King's Website
4THMiller, MarySciencemary.miller@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Miller's Website
4THRooks, JillEnglish/Language Arts/Social Studiesjill.rooks@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Rooks Website
4THMartin, RussSocial Studiesruss.martin@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Martin's Website
5THWilliams, NikkiEnglish/Language Artsnikki.williams@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Williams' Website
5THLittle, DeniseEnglish/Language Artsdenise.little@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Little's Website
5THBennett, FreddyMathfreddy.bennett@carrolltoncityschools.net
5THRainwater, TracySocial Studiestracy.rainwater@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Rainwater's Website
5THDavis, SheriEnglish/Language Arts/Social Studiessheri.davis@carrolltoncityschools.net
5THTurner, EllenMath/Scienceellen.turner@carrolltoncityschools.net
5THByrd, MarcusSciencemarcus.byrd@carrolltoncityschools.net
5THMorrow, JenniferSocial Studiesjennifer.morrow@carrolltoncityschools.net
5THLamb, CindySocial Studiescindy.lamb@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Lamb's Website
5THStrickland, AshleyMathashley.strickland@carrolltoncityschools.net
5THAkins, AllisonMathallison.akins@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Akins' Website
5THSpringer, TanishSciencetanish.springer@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Springer's Website
6THHilbert, KymMathkym.hilbert@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Hilbert's Website
6THGrubbs, RosieEnglish/Language Artsrosie.grubbs@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Grubbs's Website
6THYoung, CharlesSciencecharles.young@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Young's Website
6THPullen, TiffanyAM Math/Sciencetiffany.pullen@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Pullen's Website
6THCole, EdSocial Studiesed.cole@carrolltoncityschools.net
6THMancil, ShannonEnglish/Language Artsshannon.mancil@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Mancil's Website
6THCarter, JaQuanMathjaquan.carter@carrolltoncityschools.net
6THHudson, LaToyaSciencelatoya.hudson@carrolltoncityschools.net
6THMusselwhite, TerriScienceterri.musselwhite@carrolltoncityschools.net
6THBell, MarvaSocial Studiesmarva.bell@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Bell's Website
TeacherGunnells, JenniferSpecial Educationjennifer.gunnells@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherGillespie, LorrieSpecial Educationlorrie.gillespie@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherEngram, YontreaSpecial Educationyontrea.engram@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherDial, EmilySpecial Educationemily.dial@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherDenney, DanaSpecial Educationdana.denney@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherCate, MeganSpecial Educationmegan.cate@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherCantrell, CindySpeechcindy.cantrell@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherAlbertus, RebeccaSpeechrebecca.albertus@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherDudley, MorganSpecial Educationmorgan.dudley@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherChandler, DeaSpecial Educationdea.chandler@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherBoggs, MarySpecial Educationmary.boggs@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherSmith, BrittanySpecial Educationbrittany.smith@carrolltoncityschools.net
ESOLTurner, TinaESOLtina.turner@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Turner's Website
ConnectionsNew, ScottP.E.scott.new@carrolltoncityschools.net
ConnectionsNixon, GingerBusiness/Technologyginger.nixon@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Nixon's Website
ConnectionsMenendez, MariaBandmaria.menendez@carrolltoncityschools.net
ConnectionsWilson, AshleyReading Connectionsashley.wilson@carrolltoncityschools.net
ConnectionsBenson, GwenSTEMgwen.benson@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherIvester, Heatherheather.ivester@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherMizelle, Candacecandace.mizelle@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherHart, Ciaraciara.hart@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherAutrey, Amyamy.autrey@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherTurner, Katiekatie.turner@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherGammage, Sandysandy.gammage@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherBrown, Katikati.brown@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherAdams, Pamelapamela.adams@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherO'Neal, Robinrobin.oneal@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherRice, Juliejulie.rice@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherCarpenter, Kileykiley.carpenter@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherZachery, Kaylakiley.carpenter@carrolltoncityschools.net